IMG_20180717_101440-150x150.jpg
24 / 07 2018

Bulgarian farmers show interest in VELES machines

0 Comment admin

VELES continues to develop new markets in Bulgaria. At farm of one of our clients in village Polikrayshte in Bulgaria VELES held a demo show of CHDA-5 in the field. The event attracted a lot of attention from the nearest farms, farmers had a chance to estimate the process and the result of tillage. Having watched the cultivator in action, Bulgarian farmers rated the work of the machine high. Also, in the framework of the business trip VELES managers presented to the local farmers a disc harrow BDP-5,2, which is planned to be demonstrated in the field soon.

VELES tillage machines are relevant for Bulgarian stony fields. Every CHDA tine is protected from blocks with hydraulic damper and nitrogenous batteries with infinitely-variable pressure adjustment. It provides Non-stop tillage on stony fields.

Discs for CHDA and BDP are placed on tines, fastened on bar with rubber suspensions. The machines are 3-meter wide in transport position which is convenient for road transportation.

On July 20th a crosskill roller APU-18 was commissioned into operation in the neighborhood of Targovishte. The machine is18-meter wide in working position; it started levelling the soil after an essential subsurface tillage and demonstrated a good result on Bulgarian hilly fields.

“VELES machines attract clients with value for money factor, convenient exploitation and they are just as good as well-known international brands. We signed our first contract with Bulgarian farmers in the end of 2017; the delivery was made in 2018. We look forward to efficient and long-term cooperation and development of our trade relations”, – said Rodion Bokiy, Export Manager.

inNews
Top

IMG_20180717_101440-150x150.jpg
24 / 07 2018

Болгарские аграрии проявляют интерес к технике VELES

0 Комментарий admin

Техника VELES продолжает активно осваивать территорию Республики Болгария. На площадке одного из клиентов компании в селе Поликраиште прошел демонстрационный показ агрегата ЧДА-5 в рабочих полевых условиях. Мероприятие привлекло внимание представителей близлежащих фермерских хозяйств, они смогли лично оценить процесс и результат обработки почвы. Наблюдая за работой чизельно-дискового агрегата в динамике, фермеры Болгарии дали ему высокую оценку. Также в рамках рабочей поездки специалисты компании VELES представили  местным аграриям дисковую  борону БДП-5,2, демонстрация которой запланирована в ближайшее время.

Почвообрабатывающие машины VELES актуальны для каменистых полей Болгарии. Каждая из культиваторных стоек агрегата ЧДА защищена от встречи с препятствием гидравлическим амортизатором и азотными аккумуляторами с бесступенчатой настройкой давления, обеспечивающими обработку каменистых полей в режиме Non-Stop.

Диски агрегата ЧДА и компактной бороны БДП от VELES установлены на стойках, закрепленных на раме посредством защитных эластомеров. Представленные машины имеют ширину в транспортном положении не более 3,0 м, их перемещение с одного поля на другое не вызывает проблем.

Также 20 Июля в окрестностях города Тырговиште в эксплуатацию был запущен агрегат кольчато-шпоровых катков АПУ-18-2КШ  VELES. Машина шириной захвата 18 м приступила к дроблению глыб и выравниванию почвы после основной безотвальной обработки и продемонстрировала отличный результат в условиях холмистых полей Болгарии.

Менеджер по ВЭД ТД «Велес», Родион Бокий:

 — Агрегаты VELES привлекают клиентов соотношением цены и качества, удобством в эксплуатации и нисколько не уступают известным международным брендам. С аграриями Болгарии мы заключили первый контракт в конце 2017 года, а в 2018 совершили отгрузку. Надеемся на долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество, а также развитие наших торговых отношений.

Наверх