1-150x150.jpg
06 / 07 2018

VELES succeeded at the Field Days in Voronezh and Kemerovo

0 Comment admin

Summer is a high season for exhibitions and demo. Sowing season is over, that’s why farmers have some time to look at recent designs at various regional and all-Russian agricultural exhibitions.

VELES was a focus of attention in Voronezh and Kemerovo Oblast last week. VELES machines, which are more relevant for these oblasts, were shown at the regional Field Days.

 

Kuzbass Filed Day was held in Kemerovo Oblast on June 26. Two new models of VELES machines were presented there: Disc harrow AN-8 and Mounted subsoil cultivator PCH-4,5.

Both machines presented themselves well and demonstrated the best to the visitors, including improved working tools of Mounted subsoil cultivator, which prevents a roller from clogging. Soil condition after the work of Mounted subsoil cultivator was rated high. Moreover, farmers were finally convinced that working width of AN-8 is 18 cm as it was described in working parameters of the harrow.

Two dealers presented VELES machines at their stands in Voronezh on June 27-28. ProAgro company showed CHDA-7 and AN-8. “Deutsche technik” company showed PCH-4,5 with two types of tines and AN-8 completed with 620 mm discs and sections of stubble cultivator KSO.

There is two summer months ahead which means VELES machines will be presented at the largest exhibitions in the country, so everybody will be not only able to see a specific machine, but also assess how it works in the fields.

 

 

 

Top

1-150x150.jpg
06 / 07 2018

VELES на «отлично» отработал Дни поля в Воронеже и Кемерово

0 Комментарий admin

Лето богато на выставки и демонстрационные показы. Посевная осталась позади, и у фермеров появляется немного времени, чтобы увидеть новые разработки на всевозможных аграрных выставках, как региональных, так и российских.

Последняя неделя июня прошла под знаком VELES в Кемеровской и Воронежской областях. На региональных днях поля были показаны агрегаты VELES, наиболее актуальные для этих областей.

26 июня в с. Малая Салаирка Гурьевского района на территории КФХ Мовсесян А.А. состоялся Кемеровский день поля. Там были представлены две новые модели 2017 года марки VELES: дисковая борона АН-8-БД и чизельный плуг-глубокорыхлитель ПЧ-4,5.

Оба орудия отлично показали себя в поле, продемонстрировали участникам форума все возможности новых моделей. В том числе конструктивно усовершенствованные элементы чизельного плуга, благодаря которым каток не забивается пожнивными и растительными остатками.  Многие высоко оценили качество агрофона после прохода чизельного плуга. Кроме того,  фермеры убедились, что борона АН-8 обрабатывает почву на глубину до 18 см, как это и заявлено в рабочих характеристиках.

27-28 июня в Воронеже сразу два дилера представили на своих площадках технику VELES: Компания «ПроАгро» показала ЧДА-7 и АН-8, а компания «Немецкая техника» – ПЧ-4,5 с двумя видами стоек и АН-8, наполовину укомплектованный дисками 620 мм, наполовину – секциями стерневого культиватора КСО.

Впереди еще два летних месяца, а значит, техника VELES будет представлена на всех крупных выставках страны, и у каждого желающего будет возможность не просто увидеть интересующий агрегат вживую, но и оценить его в деле, в «естественной среде обитания», на российских полях.

Наверх